I’ll be there for you

 

So no one told you life was gonna be this way…
Your job’s a joke, you’re broke, your love life’s DOA!
It’s like you’re always stuck in second gear…
When it hasn’t been your day, your week, your month, or even your year
but..
I’ll be there for you
When the rain starts to pour
I’ll be there for you
Like I’ve been there before
I’ll be there for you
‘Cuz you’re there for me too…
You’re still in bed at ten and work began at eight
You’ve burned your breakfast so far… things are goin’ great
Your mother warned you there’d be days like these
Oh but she didn’t tell you when the world has brought
You down to your knees that…
I’ll be there for you
When the rain starts to pour
I’ll be there for you
Like I’ve been there before
I’ll be there for you
‘Cuz you’re there for me too…
No one could ever know me
No one could ever see me
Seems you’re the only one who knows
What it’s like to be me
Someone to face the day with
Make it through all the rest with
Someone I’ll always laugh with
Even at my worst I’m best with you
, yeah
It’s like you’re always stuck in second gear
When it hasn’t been your day, your week, your month,
or even your year…
I’ll be there for you
When the rain starts to pour
I’ll be there for you
Like I’ve been there before
I’ll be there for you
‘Cuz you’re there for me too…
I’ll be there for you
I’ll be there for you
I’ll be there for you
‘Cuz you’re there for me too…

Pra Fran e Iris. Sem mais.

2 Responses to “I’ll be there for you”


  1. 1 fran 12/05/2010 às 11:47

    já posso pular em cima e não desgrudar nunca mais?

    amo amo amo

  2. 2 Iris 12/05/2010 às 11:57

    Essa é você querendo acabar com meu coraçãozinho. (L) .celinha

    Não existe como descrever a sensação de ter você perto de mim, minha irmã gêmea!

    “I’ll be there for you
    When the rain starts to pour
    I’ll be there for you
    Like I’ve been there before
    I’ll be there for you…”

    SEMPRE e SEMPRE e SEMPRE!!!!

    TE AMO MUITO!

    #choray #prontoconfessei


Deixe um comentário

Muris in the air

Acho que posso considerar este blog como uma espécie de sanatório particular. Psicanálise digital. Do tipo: eu reclamo, você lê. =o)

Contando e rodando!

  • 33,460 caídas de para-quedas por aqui...

Twitter

Erro: o Twitter não respondeu. Por favor, aguarde alguns minutos e atualize esta página.

Submarino.com.br

Patrocinado

CDs - Submarino.com.br
maio 2010
S T Q Q S S D
« abr   jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

